Management Team

Ralph Altmeier

Founder and CEO — Responsible for Cloud Projects, PLM and Automotive


Ralph Altmeier

Prior to founding ASAPIO, Mr. Altmeier worked for SAP Germany as a consultant and consultant manager in the areas of internet-based solutions for industry marketplaces and automotive customers, for high-performance solutions in logistics and Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) from 1997-2002. After completing his studies in Business Information Systems, Mr. Altmeier worked from 1992-1997 as a software developer and consultant for special logistics solutions in the automotive industry at debis Systemhaus.



Peter Holtkamp

Managing Director — Responsible for the ASAPIO Integration Add-on and SAP Workflow topics


Peter Holtkamp

Prior to joining ASAPIO, Mr. Holtkamp was co-founder and managing partner of Consserve GmbH from 2001 to 2006. In this function, Mr. Holtkamp was responsible for technical SAP consulting in the area of workflow, ALE and EDI and application consulting for SAP purchasing solutions. After completing his studies in Mechanical Engineering and Industrial Engineering, Mr. Holtkamp worked as a consultant for SAP Walldorf in the Automotive Industries and SAP Labs divisions of Palo Alto USA in the High Tech Industries division from 1997 to 2001.



Lothar Steinrücken

Founder and CEO — Responsible for S/4HANA, SRM, Catalog Management and ASAPIO SRM Solutions


Lothar Steinrücken

Prior to founding ASAPIO, Mr. Steinrücken worked in SAP Germany from 1999 to 2002 as a Senior Consultant and Solution Architect in the areas of SAP Product Lifecycle Management and SAP Purchasing Solutions in various international and SAP internal projects. Mr. Steinrücken completed his studies in mathematics and business administration at the Universities of Münster and Madrid.


Our Partnerships


SAP is a leading provider of enterprise software with headquarters in Walldorf. Founded in 1972, SAP has evolved into the leading enterprise software vendor through innovation and growth.

Q_PERIOR is an owner-managed business and IT consultancy with locations in Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Slovakia, USA and Canada. Q_PERIOR supports large companies and large SMEs with integrated specialist and IT expertise.

SAP Ariba. More than just a supplier network, it's the world's business commerce network. Now you can work with any company, anytime, anywhere.

SAP Fieldglass is a cloud-based vendor management system (VMS) for the management of external employees and service procurement.

Enabling the event mesh for connected enterprises - Connect Solace PubSub+ advanced event brokers to build an event mesh that securely, reliably and in real-time moves events from wherever they occur to wherever they need to be.

The market leader in procurement solutions for the public sector. ASAPIO is integration partner of Administration Intelligence AG and offers an out-of-the-box solution for integrating the AI VERGABEMANAGER with SAP systems for both SAP ERP and SAP S/4HANA.

Management-Team

Ralph Altmeier

Gründer und Geschäftsführer — Verantwortlich für Cloud-Projekte, PLM und Automotive


Ralph Altmeier

Vor der Gründung der ASAPIO war Herr Altmeier von 1997-2002 bei der SAP Deutschland als Berater und Beratungsleiter tätig in den Aufgabengebieten spezieller Internetlösungen für Branchenmarktplätze und Automotive-Kunden, für hochperfomante Lösungen in der Logistik und dem Product Lifecycle Management (PLM). Nach dem Abschluss seines Studiums der Wirtschaftsinformatik arbeitete Herr Altmeier von 1992 -1997 als Softwareentwickler und Berater für spezielle Logistiklösungen in der Automobilindustrie beim debis Systemhaus.



Peter Holtkamp

Geschäftsführer — Verantwortlich für den ASAPIO Cloud Integrator und den Themenbereich Workflow.


Peter Holtkamp

Vor dem Beitritt zur ASAPIO war Herr Holtkamp von 2001 bis 2006 Mitgründer und Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Consserve GmbH. In dieser Funktion war Herr Holtkamp für die technische SAP-Beratung im Bereich Workflow, ALE und EDI und Applikationsberatung für SAP-Einkaufslösungen verantwortlich. Nach dem Abschluss seines Studiums des Maschinenbaus und des Wirtschaftsingenieurwesens war Herr Holtkamp von 1997 bis 2001 als Berater für die SAP Walldorf im Bereich Automotive Industries und SAP Labs in Palo Alto USA im Bereich High Tech Industries tätig.



Lothar Steinrücken

Gründer und Geschäftsführer — Verantwortlich für die Themen S/4HANA, SRM, Katalogmanagement und für die ASAPIO SRM Solutions


Lothar Steinrücken

Vor der Gründung der ASAPIO war Herr Steinrücken von 1999 bis 2002 in der SAP Deutschland tätig als Senior Consultant und Solution Architect in den Bereichen SAP Product Lifecycle Management und SAP Purchasing Solutions in verschiedenen internationalen sowie SAP internen Projekten. Herr Steinrücken absolvierte sein Studium der Mathematik und Betriebswirtschaft an den Universitäten in Münster und Madrid.


Unsere Partnerschaften

SAP ist führender Anbieter von Unternehmenssoftware mit Stammsitz in Walldorf. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1972 hat sich SAP durch Innovation und Wachstum zum führenden Anbieter von Unternehmenssoftware entwickelt.

Q_PERIOR ist eine inhabergeführte Business- und IT-Beratung mit Standorten in Deutschland, Schweiz, Österreich, Slowakei, USA und Kanada. Q_PERIOR unterstützt Grossunternehmen und grosse Mittelständler mit integrierter Fach- und IT-Kompetenz.

SAP Ariba. Mehr als nur ein Lieferantennetzwerk, es ist das Business-Commerce-Netzwerk der Welt. Jetzt können Sie mit jedem Unternehmen zusammenarbeiten, jederzeit, überall.

SAP Fieldglass ist ein cloudbasiertes Vendor-Management-System (VMS) zur Verwaltung von externen Mitarbeitern und Dienstleistungs-Beschaffung.

SMART von GEP®, die weltweit erste vereinheitlichte Source-to-Pay Plattform, beheimatet in der Cloud und entworfen von Einkaufsexperten für Einkaufsprofis.